0
The tread on my tires looks like Worf’s head from Star Trek Next Generation #startrek #worf #startreknextgeneration
0
Richie Valens Posted! (at Richie Valens / Paxton Park Aquatic Center)
0
Ridin’ the storm
0
Biohazard - Never Give In #biohazard #nevergivein #rebornindefiance #2012 #nowplaying #soundtracking
0
At least they got my name right lol
1
Praying Mantis chillin’ in my plants #prayingmantis #mantodea
3
Pretty Accurate lol #thesimpsons
0
Pretty accurate lol #thesimpsons
0
Burnt out!
0
Cough - A Year of Sufferings #cough #ayearofsuffering #ritualabuse #2010 #nowplaying #soundtracking
2
My brother Angel scored. There not Dayton’s but another company, I forget their name, that used to make wired wheels in America. #lowrider #lowriderwheels
0
Black Sabbath - Zero the Hero #blacksabbath #zerothehero #bornagain #1983 #nowplaying #soundtracking
0
Suicidal Tendencies - No Fuckin’ Problem #suicidaltendencies #nofuckinproblem #suicidalforlife #1994 #nowplaying #soundtracking
0
Judas Priest - Tyrant #judaspriest #tyrant #sadwingsofdestiny #1976 #nowplaying #soundtracking
0
The Obsessed - Hiding Mask #theobsessed #hidingmask #lunarwomb #1991 #nowplaying #soundtracking